Wednesday, 2 May 2012

[Mini Album] BLOCK B – Welcome to the BLOCK (Repackage)

블락비 (Block B) – Welcome to the BLOCK (Repackage)
Release Date: 2012.04.30
Genre: Dance Pop, Hip-Hop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: 320kbps

Track List:
01. 눈감아줄께
02. Action (RMX)
03. LOL
04. 싱크로율 100%
05. Action
06. 난리나 (inst)
07. LOL (inst)
08. 싱크로율 100% (inst)
09. 눈감아줄께 (inst)
10. Action (RMX) (inst)

link download:
  • Mediafire 41.73 Mb
    • Pass:

Welcome to the Block again! The repackage version of Block B’s 2nd mini-album is led by the new title song “I’ll Close My Eyes”, which has a more emotional melody and lyrics than the group’s previous singles. The repackage includes LOL, “100% Synchronized”, and Action from the original album (but NOT Nanrina), as well as a remix version of Action and five instrumental tracks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...