Tuesday, 10 April 2012

[Mixtape] VA - Mixing Up The Medicine

1.Commission Intro
2.Gucci Mane Feat. Rocko - Back 2 Basics
3.Rick Ross feat. Wale, Gunplay, & Meek Mills - Same Damn Time (Remix)
4.Driicky Graham - Snapbacks & Tattoo's
5.Wiz Khalifa - Guilty Conscience
6.Nicki Minaj Feat 2 Chainz - Beez In The Trap
7.Jim Jones - 60 Rackz
8.Rocko - Thumb Thru The Check
9.Wale - Cashin' Out Freestyle
10.Gucci Mane Feat. Rocko - Get in A Line
11.DJ Drama ft Young Jeezy, T.I., Ludacris, Future - We In This Bitch
12.Wiz Khalifa - O.N.I.F.C
13.Kirko Bangz ft Tity Boi (2 Chainz) - Drank In My Cup (Remix)
14.Take It To The Head
15.DJ Khaled Feat Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne - I Dont Really Care
16.Trouble feat. Alley Boy - ATL
17.Yung Tone & Goldie P Feat. Mike E - Black Tee
19.Tyga - Itchin'
20.Wiz Khalifa Feat. Amber Rose & Rick Ross - Never Been Part 2
21.Yo Gotti - I Got Dat Sack

link download:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...