Tuesday, 10 April 2012

[Mini Album] 4minute – Volume Up

4minute Mini Album Vol. 3 – Volume Up / 포미닛 미니앨범 3집 – Volume Up
Label: CUBE Ent
Release Date: 2012-04-09
Genre: Dance Pop
Language: Korean

 [Mini Album] 4MINUTE - VOLUME UP (3rd Mini Album)

01. Get on the Floor
02. Volume Up
03. I’m OK
04. Say My Name
05. Femme Fatale
06. Dream Racer
07. Black Cat

Mediafire size 53.03 Mb

4Minute turns up the volume with their third mini-album! Shinsadong Tiger and Rado have tailor-made yet another hit for the Cube Entertainment girl group, incorporating saxophone and unconventional lyrics into the fresh title song Volume Up. The girls present new collaborations and a range of musical genres in this exciting release, including the synth-heavy hip-hop intro Get on the Floor, the swing electro-dance Black Cat, Dream Racer written and composed by indie band The Koxx, and Femme Fatale composed by hitmaker Kim Do Hyun and co-written by Shinhwa’s Lee Min Woo.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...