Tuesday, 3 April 2012

[Album] Whitney Houston & Cissy Houston – The Best of Whitney Houston & Cissy Houston (2012)

Genres: Pop, Music, R&B/Soul, Adult Contemporary, Dance, Rock, Contemporary R&B
Released: 16 November 2004
Publisher: 2012 Entertain Me Ltd.

Track List:
01. After You
02. Love Don’t Hurt People
03. Think It Over
04. Somebody Should Have Told Me
05. Warning Danger
06. I Just Want to Be With You
07. Umbrella Song
08. Sometimes
09. I Won’t Be the One
10. Morning Much Better

link download

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...