Thursday, 19 April 2012

[Album] Lee Seung Gi – The Best

‘Best of’ compilation album.
Release Date: 2012.04.18
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: 320kbps

Track List:
01. 내 여자라니까
02. 착한 거짓말
03. 다줄꺼야
04. 사랑이 술을 가르쳐(feat.백찬 of 8eight)
05. 결혼해 줄래(Feat. BIZNIZ)
06. 처음처럼 그때처럼 (Feat. 강민경 of Davichi)
07. 하기 힘든 말
08. 제발
09. 아직 못 다한 이야기
10. 삭제
11. Smile Boy 2010
12. 입모양
13. 우리 헤어지자
14. 정신이 나갔었나봐
15. 여행을 떠나요

link download:

  • Mediafire size 134.02 Mb

After introducing himself to Japanese fans with Renai Jidai, Lee Seung Gi now brings the best of his Korean works with this compilation album! Lee Seung Gi – The Best includes Lee’s biggest hits ranging from his 2004 hit “Because You’re My Woman” to 2010 digital single Smile Boy. Four of the fifteen songs on the album are available on CD for the first time including “Will You Marry Me” and “Let’s Go On a Trip”.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...