Tuesday, 17 April 2012

[Album] KARA – Super Girl (JAPAN TOUR Special Edition)

KARA – スーパーガール JAPAN TOUR Special Edition
Release Date: 2012.04.11
Genre: Pop , Dance
Language: Japanese
Bitrate: 320kbps

Track List:
01. ジェットコースターラブ
02. ウィンターマジック
03. GO GO サマー!
04. ドリーミンガール
05. 今、贈りたい「ありがとう」
06. オンリー フォー ユー
07. ウィスパー
08. ミッシング
09. Do It! Do It!
10. ガールズ ビー アンビシャス!
11. ミスター (ボーナストラック)
12. ジャンピン (ボーナストラック)
13. STEP (ボーナストラック)
14. We’re with you (スペシャル・ボーナストラック)

 link download:
  • Mediafire size 105.23 Mb  

In 2011, Kara’s second Japanese full-length album Super Girl became their first number album in Japan. To commemorate the start of the girls’ first Japanese nationwide concert tour, a new edition of Super Girl is being released for fans! In addition to the original 13 tracks on the album, the new “Japan Tour Special Edition” also comes with the Korean-language song We’re With You, as well as a bonus DVD with the We’re With You music video, the We’re With You Art Movie, and individual off shot footage for each member.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...