Saturday, 31 March 2012

[Album] B1A4 – THE B1A4 I IGNITION

B1A4 – THE B1A4 I IGNITION (1st Formal Album)
Release Date: 2012.03.14
Genre: Pop Dance
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: 320kbps

Track List:
01 Baby I’m Sorry
02 This Time Is Over
03 So Fine
04 Super Sonic
05 둘만 있으면 (바로 Solo Feat. 민 Of miss A)
06 웃어봐
07 Feeling
08 짝사랑 (산들 Solo)
09 You Are My Girl
10 Wonderful Tonight (Unplugged Remix)
11 Baby I’m Sorry (Inst.)

link download :

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...